Welcome to the Bannockburn and Eastern villages SNP website.

Councillor Alasdair MacPherson and Maureen Bennison have been selected to represent the SNP on May 4th. See more information on the Stirling Council local elections on May 4th 2017.

This website will be updated between now and the Stirling Council elections on May 4th, in the meantime please fill out our online survey.

Stirling Council Elections Online Survey

Stirling Council Elections Online Survey

The website also contains contact details for Bannockburn ward councillor Alasdair MacPherson, Stirling MSP Bruce Crawford and Stirling MP Steven Paterson.

The Bannockburn ward encompasses the following villages: Bannockburn, Cowie, Fallin, Plean, Throsk and our surrounding rural communities.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any assistance with Council services, all enquiries will be taken in strict confidence in accordance with data protection legislation.

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page