Bruce Crawford MSP

Bruce Crawford MSP for Stirling

Bruce Crawford is the MSP for Stirling Constituency, which covers:

Aberfoyle, Arnprior, Ardeonaig, Balfron, Balquhidder, Blanefield, Brig O’Turk, Buchlyvie, Balmaha, Callander, Cambusbarron, Cowie, Crianlarich, Croftamie, Deanston, Doune, Drymen, Fallin, Fintry, Gargunnock, Gartmore, Inversnaid, Killearn, Killin, Kinlochard, Kippen, Lochearnhead, Milton of Buchanan, Plean, Port of Menteith, Rowardennan, Stirling, Strathblane, Strathyre, Stronachlachar, Thornhill, Throsk, Tyndrum.

At the election in May 2011, Bruce was re-elected with 14,848 votes and a majority of 5,700.

Bruce Crawford has been an SNP MSP since 1999, the inception of the first Scottish Parliament in 300 years. Bruce is currently the MSP for Stirling and Minister for Parliamentary Business in the Scottish Government.

Before being elected as an MSP Bruce was lucky to have had a varied career from being a civil servant in The Scottish Office to the leader of Perth and Kinross Council. Bruce has also served on a number of Boards.

Bruce is married with three sons and finds his escape from the world of politics in sport. He is a keen football supporter of both Scotland and Dunfermline Athletic FC and likes to play golf. 

If you wish to contact Bruce, this can be done by using any of the following methods;

Office Address:

Bruce Crawford MSP, Unit 111, John Player Building, Stirling Enterprise Park, Stirling, FK7 7RP

Telephone: 01786 471 899

E mail: [email protected]

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Pin on Pinterest
Email this to someone
Print this page